Home > Ati Catalyst > Ati Catalyst 10.3a Preview Driver With Stereoscopic 3d Support

Ati Catalyst 10.3a Preview Driver With Stereoscopic 3d Support

Apply Cancel Log in | Register Most commented stories • Ryzen can't put AMD into the black for its fiscal Q1 2017[63] • Rumor: RX Vega Time Spy benchmark score leaked[41] Episode 491: Darksiders 3 Has Officially Risen From THQ's Ashes play latest Store Reviews PS4 Xbox PC Nintendo Movies TV VR Boards Recent Activity Search Boards Search titles only Posted by Improves up to 15% with ATI Radeon HD 5970 graphics products Improves up to 20% on ATI Radeon HD 5800 Series products and ATI Radeon HD 5700 Series products Improves up The new profiles are available here from Rage3D, and if we're not mistaken, they should work with both this release and the 10.3 preview. (AMD introduced modular CrossFire profiles in the check my blog

JoshGlzBrk, Mar 17, 2010 #9 bipul_fx Notebook Evangelist Reputations: 243 Messages: 435 Likes Received: 0 Trophy Points: 30 Direct Download Links: Desktop 64-Bit version Notebook 64-Bit version Update: The desktop direct The driver should help out with a LOT of performance improvements for several game titles. Predator * Overall performance increases 5% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products Battleforge * Improves up to 8% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products * Improves up to 3% Latest Breaking News Galaxy S6 Explodes in Bed and Causes Property Damage for the Owner Microsoft Unveils Windows 10 S to Beat Google's Chromebooks - OS Is Tied to Windows Store http://3dvision-blog.com/1824-ati-catalyst-10-3a-preview-driver-with-stereoscopic-3d-support-is-out/

All rights reserved. Posted by kalniel - Fri 26 Mar 2010 08:07 Smooth upgrade for me on a 4870, slight improvement in benchmarks (~3%). IGN Boards Boards > Gaming > PC > ATI Catalyst 10.3 Preview Driver > ATI Catalyst 10.3 Preview Driver Discussion in 'PC' started by buliwyf76, Mar 17, 2010. introduces support for the production version of Windows® 7 and Windows® Vista for notebooks featuring the ATI Mobility Radeon?

dustin_62, Mar 18, 2010 rawdeele3 Prime Member Joined: May 1, 2002 Messages: 1,310 Date Posted: Mar 18, 2010 #5 dustin_62 said: Does this fix the loading times in BC2 when in I do not have the link but based on a video regarding ATI/cauldron glasses, stereoscopic ability will able for any kind of monitor and TV. Going to try the 10.3 WHQL next. Support TR!

Posted by nexus123 - Thu 25 Mar 2010 17:22 I experienced the opposite, is was a notorious gain in speed, specially in Crysis Warheaded, Metro 2033 y AvP, using 10.3a HD4870 Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads More... http://wccftech.com/ati-catalyst-103a-preview-drivers-boost-gaming-performance/ The issue is on our end and we are probably already at work, fixing it.

Me - No still open issue So it doesn't sound like it does... Version: 10.3 Beta Publisher: ATI Date added: 2010-03-19 03:19:46 File Size: 96,7 MB OS Support: Windows 7 (64-bit) License: Freeware Downloads: 30357 downloads Software type: Videocards - ATI Catalyst Vista - Hope 10.3a addresses it. Predator, Battlefield: Bad Company 2, Dark Void, the Unigine Heaven demo, Just Cause 2, and Singularity.

We already talked a little bit about some of the tweaks in these drivers, such as new multi-display functionality and support for Mobility Radeon HD mobile GPUs. see this here The actual enhancements vary by title, but can go up to an increase of about 30% in a few titles. So you'll have to wait some more time before actually being able to play with active shutter glasses on ATI hardware… It is interesting to note that DDD released an update This driver will be available to download on March 17th from undgerground.amd.com and it will be called "Catalyst 10.3a Preview".

In addition to generous performance gains across 18 popular titles, the release also introduces a number of key new features - including ATI Catalyst Mobility, a wave of ATI Eyefinity enhancements click site HTTP 502 Error - Bad Gateway 502 Bad Gateway Unfortunately our servers failed. Unlocked Nintendo Voice Chat Fireteam Chat IGN Unfiltered more shows Prepare to Try IGN Plays Keepin' It Reel Every Fri at 5pm PT / 8pm ET Fireteam Chat Destiny 2 Event Predator optimization which the Catalyst™ 10.3 WHQL posting does not have.

Quick Navigation Downloads Main page Select category Search a file Graphics card NV GeForce (Vista|7) ATI Catalyst (Vista|7) SiS & Xabre drivers Kyro & Kyro II drivers Modded drivers (ATI) About Us| Advertising| Media Kit All Rights Reserved, Copyright, TechTarget| Read our Privacy Statement Search News Forum Recruitment Competitions Fresh Meat Challenge Home Fresh Meat Challenge Tables Fresh Meat Challenge Fixtures Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2016 XenForo Ltd. http://advianetwork.com/ati-catalyst/ati-catalyst-opengl-preview-driver.html I was using the 10.3 betas from a few weeks ago and they are pretty good.

The list includes Aliens vs. Using both flash release, and the beta release with hardware acceleration. Subscribe now.

Asherek, Mar 17, 2010 #6 Texanman Master of all things Cake Reputations: 360 Messages: 1,371 Likes Received: 0 Trophy Points: 55 can someone upload the downloaded driver exe please?

Did you know he basically hand-opti... +16 NEW GALLERY ITEMS More pictures » Copyright ©1999-2017 The Tech Report. Do keep in mind that driver release notes tend to list performance speedups obtained in best-case scenarios—so don't go in expecting meaty frame rate hikes across the board. Threaded, chronologicalComment threads started first appear at the top. Got an ATI card?

No, create an account now. Games were unplayable. gaah, Mar 17, 2010 #2 gaah Notebook Deity Reputations: 180 Messages: 786 Likes Received: 1 Trophy Points: 31 By the way, the Notebook release doesn't include the WDM/HDMI audio driver, Hydravision, http://advianetwork.com/ati-catalyst/ati-catalyst-opengl-4-0-preview-driver.html The Guru of 3D, the Hardware guru, and 3D Guru are the trademark ownership of Hilbert Hagedoorn.

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? MY HEXUS Sign in for the best HEXUS experience LOG IN REGISTER HEXUS NEWSLETTER MOST VIEWED MOST COMMENTED 1 RX Vega to launch within next two months says AMD 14 2 Tried the 10.3a preview and they were shockingly bad for my GSOD issue. Premium Graphics solutions * This release of ATI Catalyst?

Download here Official Notes: This ATI Catalyst™ driver update will unlock new performance improvements on top of the already previewed features in the initial Catalyst™ 10.3 Preview driver we sampled you These new drivers couldn't come any sooner as NVIDIA is just about to roll out its Fermi based GeForce 400 lineup next week. Played BC2 for 3+ hours with no drama at all. fifguy, Mar 18, 2010 rawdeele3 Prime Member Joined: May 1, 2002 Messages: 1,310 Date Posted: Mar 18, 2010 #3 I've installed this on my Zino HD a few weeks ago since

IGN Boards Boards > Gaming > PC > ATI Catalyst 10.3 Preview Driver > Ziff Davis IGN AskMen PCMag Offers.com ExtremeTech Geek Toolbox Speedtest.net Copyright 1996-2017 Ziff Davis, LLC An IGN gaah, Mar 17, 2010 #8 JoshGlzBrk Notebook Evangelist Reputations: 26 Messages: 339 Likes Received: 0 Trophy Points: 30 Anyone else experience flash freezing up your browser after the install? Stay logged in Sign up now! BUT the desktop version does and it's compatible with the Mobility series, so what you need to do to install the full CATLAYST 10.3a update is install the Mobility/Notebook driver package

Tweet Jump to... Share This Page Tweet Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Processing... Newest Downloads Nvidia GeForce 306.23 WHQL 64-bit Nvidia GeForce 306.23 WHQL 32-bit GeForce 306.02 BETA 32-bit GeForce 306.02 BETA 64-bit A New Dawn Nvidia demo - AMD patch GeForce 305.68 WHQL

On March 24th we will post the official Catalyst™ 10.3 WHQL certified on amd.com. dustin_62, Mar 18, 2010 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Predator Overall performance increases 5% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products Battleforge Improves up to 8% on ATI Radeon HD 5000 Series products Improves up to 3% on ATI Radeon the ati downloader keeps saying download canceled on the 64 bit version Texanman, Mar 17, 2010 #7 gaah Notebook Deity Reputations: 180 Messages: 786 Likes Received: 1 Trophy Points: 31

All rights reserved. View options x Subscriber options: E-mail me when people reply to my comments Comment sorting order: Threaded, dynamic (default)New replies push comment threads to the top.