Home > Ati Driver > Ati Driver Early Preview 11.4

Ati Driver Early Preview 11.4

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Hardware Unboxed Google+ Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Outstanding Laptops Graphics You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. Tabs System by vbSoporte - vBulletin en Español XtremeSystems Go to Page... http://advianetwork.com/ati-driver/ati-driver-11-10-preview-3.html

This Preview is provided “AS IS” in accordance with the End User License Agreement. Here are hundreds of people complaining about it: http://forum.ea.com/eaforum/posts/list/5401851.page As you see, it mainly happens to people who use Punkbuster + 6000 series cards + Monitoring program (MSI Afterburner, TRixxx, EVGA We just noticed that the AMD Catalyst 11.4 early preview, code named Mjölnir I, has been made available to the public! DeadRockstar View Public Profile Send a private message to DeadRockstar Find More Posts by DeadRockstar Manp False Alarm! (03-10-2011, 09:39 PM) Quote #41 Originally Posted by Gaogaogao maybe not, but one my company

Reply With Quote 03-18-2011,04:57 AM #28 stasio View Profile View Forum Posts Xtreme Mentor Join Date Jan 2008 Location Malaysia Posts 2,920 AMD Catalyst 11.4 RC2 (March 9/11) Win7 x86/x64 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0KBLP1B0 Forza Horizon 3 AMD Fury X Owners' Thread Guru3D.com » Downloads » AMD Catalyst 11.4 Early Preview 7 Vista x32 x64 AMD Catalyst 11.4 Early Preview 7 Vista x32 x64 Posted Page 2 of 3 First 123 Last Jump to page: Results 26 to 50 of 59 Thread: ****Catalyst 11.4 early preview**** Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page… Subscribe to sorry but lol subversus View Public Profile Send a private message to subversus Find More Posts by subversus Omiee Member (03-10-2011, 09:05 PM) Quote #7 im going to a CF 6950

All Rights Reserved. New Members Please Introduce Yourself General Discussions General Computer Forum Legit Reviews Review Forum Forum Contests - Giving Back To Our Readers Press Releases News From Last edited by P_Dub_S; March 8, 2011 at 20:47. Mjölnir I is only the first in a series of drivers we intend to release this year, all of which should provide big performance boosts.

It likely has nothing to do with you. It is nothing to do with your graphic cards, neither with your Drivers. So yeah, don't blame the 11.4 Preview drivers, not their fault, it is completely Punkbuster's fault, it all started on Wednesday 9th March when Punkbuster released an update. you can try this out i wouldn't even need these improvements Max View Public Profile Send a private message to Max Visit Max's homepage!

Last edited by scottz63; March 8, 2011 at 20:32. I've installed/uninstalled the driver countless times with no luck. Oh from the Link Delivers performance enhancements for the AMD Radeon™ HD 6000 Series & Windows 7. Find More Posts by Dead Prince Feep Second-hand Citizen (03-10-2011, 09:14 PM) Quote #22 Anyone tried these out yet?

It's a shame that is the fix, but THANKS!!! navigate to these guys So far for me and the others, no problems whatsoever. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. But I do get your point and it is a good one.

Feep View Public Profile Send a private message to Feep Visit Feep's homepage! Gamespot Giant Bomb ComicVine HOME NEWS Channels Archive DOWNLOADS New Downloads Categories Archive GAME REVIEWS ARTICLES Rig of the Month Join ROTM PC Buyers Guide Guru3D VGA Charts Editorials Dated content Do NOT bother to try to fix those hard lock ups. Every time I install them.

at that point what you can expect is mostly bug fixes and maintenance i think, what a card that old can potentially do as far as performances go has most likely This driver encompasses major improvements for the entire AMD Radeon HD 6800 and 6900 Series. Nabs View Public Profile Send a private message to Nabs Find More Posts by Nabs mbmonk Member (03-10-2011, 09:52 PM) Quote #46 Originally Posted by DeadRockstar I see what you're saying Reply With Quote 03-25-2011,12:10 AM #39 wez View Profile View Forum Posts Xtreme Addict Join Date May 2004 Location Aland Islands, Finland Posts 1,139 Originally Posted by PaganII Don't have a

Asus Crosshair IV Extreme AMD FX-8350 AMD ref. Nice! Main Comp (Win 7): ASUS R4E, i7-3930k @ 4.9GHz, G.Skill Ripjaw Z 4x4GB @ 2133MHz, ATI 6950flash/6970 Xfire, Custom Watercooling 3x Asus VW246H eyefinity; Polk Audio Monitor 40's (L,R), CS10 (C),

Corporations need to sell the product, it's not Valve we're talking about.

Help us by reporting it Need help? I still have a random CTD in BC2, and Vietnam will go to white/gray screen with vertical bars within 2 mins every time. What happened to 11.3? This driver encompasses major improvements for the entire AMD Radeon HD 6800 and 6900 Series.

Are you a Human? http://www.tomshardware.co.uk/best-g...w-32134-7.html I have mine overclocked to 800mhz too :D Domstercool View Public Profile Send a private message to Domstercool Visit Domstercool's homepage! My best results EVER for a 3d Mark test. What's New?

BL Reply With Quote Page 2 of 3 First 123 Last Jump to page: Quick Navigation ATI Top Site Areas Settings Private Messages Subscriptions Who's Online Search Forums Forums Home Forums It happens both in Nvidia and ATI, but mainly in ATI with the 6000 series cards. i7 3930k EK-Supreme HF - Asus Rampage IV X79 - QUAD-Fire: 4X Asus 7970 EK waterblocks - 4X4GB=16GB RipjawsZ 2400 CL9 - Crucial C300 128Gb M4 128Gb 2x Intel X25-M 160GB I don't want to try it again... :( SteveWinwood View Public Profile Find More Posts by SteveWinwood Raistlin Post Count: 9999 (03-10-2011, 09:21 PM) Quote #29 Looking at the percentages in

Anyone know how to get them to work? Or I guess that's only for the 6000 series? Corporations need to sell the product, it's not Valve we're talking about. Gigabyte X79 UP4 I7 E5 2690 @ 3.3 32gb Patriot G-Seris PC3-12800 PowerColor 390 8gb x3 2 Kingston Hyper X 240gb (os) 4 480 Adata SSD (Game array) X-Fi Titanium Custom

Find More Posts by Feep Manp False Alarm! (03-10-2011, 09:14 PM) Quote #23 Originally Posted by Gaogaogao why lol?